Dropping and reentering a tourney

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by JandPDS, Dec 23, 2007.

  1. JandPDS

    JandPDS New Member

    Is there any rule about a player dropping from a tournament for a round or two (due to an unforeseen incident occurring) and then reentering the event after missing a round or two? Thanks
     
  2. M_Liesik

    M_Liesik Master Trainer<br><font color=green><i>Keeper of t

    A dropped player may not be readded to a tournament after the round in which they dropped has passed.
     

Share This Page