dude with Fossils

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by vicarious, Jun 12, 2008.

  1. vicarious

    vicarious New Member

    Hello!
    Whit the DP rules, starting the game ,the fossils in my hand counts like Basic pokémon, may put a dome fossil for example like my active pokemon in this case?
    Thanks!
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Yes, you may put a Dome Fossil or any other Fossil down during setup as your starting Pokemon. However, if you don't put it down during setup and you go first, you couldn't play it on your first turn because it is a Trainer. During the pre-game setup it is OK though.

    BDS
     

Share This Page