dusknoir level x

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by mevans, Mar 10, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mevans

    mevans New Member

    if i have dusknoir lvl x with a rescue energy and he gets knocked out by an attack what happens to the level x??
    thanks
     
  2. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

    Have you tried looking in the compendium ? General link at the top of the page. I'm certain you will find your answer there.
     
  3. evil psyduck

    evil psyduck Moderator Trader Feedback Mod

    If you choose to use the power it becomes a stadium and discard everything else. If you choose to use rescue the pokemon line goes back to your hand and discard everything else.
     

Share This Page