dusknoir sf vs garchomp c lv.x

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by magmortar*, Mar 11, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. magmortar*

    magmortar* New Member

    if my opponent uses night spin with a sf dusknoir to my active garchomp c lv.x, am i able to damage the dusknoir if i have attatched, a lightning energy and a double colorless energy and i use dragon rush on the dusknoir?

    also if i use night spin on a magnezone prime and they have 3 energy attached, they pitch all enrgy for the ko, but does dusknoir take damage?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, those work.
    The energy is checked when you declare the attack, so you have enough.
     

Share This Page