Duskull SW--Item Evolution

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by afstandopleren, Apr 1, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. afstandopleren

    afstandopleren New Member

    Can a Duskull SW evolve using it's item in the verry first turn of a game?
    As in, when you begin and you have kept 1 in your hand and put it on the bench......
    Ofcourse, you'd have to have an active pokemon etc.

    But then, can you still use the item if it's your only pokemon and have put it active in the verry first turn?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes it can. The purpose of Item is to allow immediate evolution.
     

Share This Page