Electivire DP

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by KazamBolt, Sep 9, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. KazamBolt

    KazamBolt Active Member

    When Electivire DP attacks, if you want to do 120, do you discard energy first or do damage first?

    And when you want to do 120 to Mr Mime MT, do you do damage?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    The Mr. Mime effect would not prevent the 120, due to when it checks for preventing the damage done by the attack.
     

Share This Page