electivire dp3

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by eddie07, Nov 9, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. eddie07

    eddie07 New Member

    can i motor drive to any electivire
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    The attachment has to be to the Electivire using the Motor Drive Power. If you have a couple Electivires, each could use thier own Motor Drive Power, but since Electivire is referencing itself, each attachment would go to the one using the Power.

    BDS
     

Share This Page