Electivire (Secret Wonders)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by toxictaipan, Dec 5, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. toxictaipan

    toxictaipan New Member

    Me and my brother are playing and I knock the defending pokemon and he pulls up Electivire. He uses its Poke-Power
    Okay the problem is it says
    He says that means he can move three energy from his benched Ampharos (Secret Wonders) to Electivire.

    I say he can only move one because it says

    So who is right?:confused:
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    The card starts off with "As often as you like during your turn" - it is a clear declaration you can you that Poke-Power multiple times. Each time, you would process the effect separately. (If a Shiftry with Dark Eyes is in play, each time Electivire moved an Energy card, it would take 2 damage counters.)

    Your brother is right...this time. :)
     

Share This Page