electivire SW

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by gardevoirlvx, Feb 12, 2008.

  1. gardevoirlvx

    gardevoirlvx New Member

    If I used electivire's motor drive, could i attatch the electric energy to another electivire other than the electivire using motor drive?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No.
    Usually whenever a Pokemon mentions it's own name, it is talking only about itself, not any other Pokemon that happens to have the same name.
    Exceptions are when it is talking about a Pokemon with that same name in another location (the deck or the discard, for example) or when it says "each" or "any" or "all".
     

Share This Page