Electivires Body Shocking Tail

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Skarmbliss, Oct 7, 2007.

  1. Skarmbliss

    Skarmbliss New Member

    If my opponent attaches a DRE to a pokemon. Does that mean that pokemon will recieve 4 damage counters since it provides 2 kinds. Also for boost will my opponent receive 6 damage counters since its provides 3 energies.

    Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Check the wording of Shocking Tail.
    It says whenever the opponent attaches an "Energy card", not an "energy".
    So, DRE is one Energy card, and so is Boost. Just the 2 damage counters are applied.
     

Share This Page