Electivire's power

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ssj goten, Oct 28, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ssj goten

    ssj goten New Member

    I was wondering if Electivire's power intense voltage can move DRE to itself?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    If DRE is providing Lightning Energy at the time, yes, it can be moved. (There are cases where DRE couldn't be moved - such as if the Crystal Beach Stadium was in play, converting DRE to just producing Colorless Energy.)
     

Share This Page