Electrode ex vs Pidgeot d

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ShawofMordor, Aug 6, 2006.

  1. ShawofMordor

    ShawofMordor New Member

    So Electrode ex lets you take 5 energy from your discard.

    Pidgeot d says when it has a Holon Energy attached only Pokemon with d in their name can use powers.

    So if I have both Electrode ex and Pidgeot d, and I use his power to attach a Holon Energy as the first energy, do I stop the power? Or do I continue? Or are my energy just put into Pokemon-limbo forever?
     

Share This Page