Electrode

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Professor Elm, Nov 3, 2007.

  1. Ardoptres

    Ardoptres New Member

    I don't think so.
     
  2. Luxatos

    Luxatos <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    It's a huge "we'll see" on the errata.
     
  3. Rainbowgym

    Rainbowgym Active Member

    No there is NO errata yet, I only asked questions about it and tried to add examples why it MIGHT be a subject for errata.
    As far as I understand it will be subject in the next Team compendium Meeting (to ask PCL about it).
     
  4. Alazor

    Alazor Active Member

    "And it dies before you can use it. It's the same problem. You need to combo it with something that almost never gets OHKO'd."

    Blissey (MT) XD :lol::lol: That's pretty open-minded right there.

    Looks kind of like a new Liability deck, without the gaurranteed KO.
     
    Last edited: Nov 7, 2007

Share This Page