Energy Shift is activated by damage?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Robbgobb, Dec 9, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Robbgobb

    Robbgobb New Member

    I know that the errata for the Electrode from Secret Wonders and wanted to make sure that the power only activates from damage. The card does read "if Electrode would be knocked out by damage from an attack" is correct. With Gardevoir and Banette being big at the moment and having attacks that do not do damage, I was wanting to be sure.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If it says "by damage", then placing damage counters won't trigger it.
     

Share This Page