ERRATA == MARILL (EX:Sandstorm)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Big Daddy Snorlax, Sep 12, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Q. In the EX:Sandstorm set, there are 2 identical versions of Marill, but one has a retreat cost and one does not. Which one is the correct version and how shall the 2 different versions be played?

    A. This appears to be a fairly common mistake in the set. Play the card as written; if you have the Marill with the free retreat you may play it as such. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    BTW - The correct version of Marill is the one with the retreat cost.
     

Share This Page