Evaporating Heat

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MysteryDungeon, Sep 16, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MysteryDungeon

    MysteryDungeon New Member

    The attack Evaporating Heat on Typhlosion DP Mysterious Treasures says: Discard a water energy attached to the defending pokemon. Could I use this to discard a rainbow energy card? What about double rainbow energy?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    If it provides Water Energy, it would be legal to discard.
     
  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Which it does!

    Unless something is shutting it down, like Crystal Beach shuts off Double Rainbow Energy.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page