extra comet punch

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by jkwarrior, Jun 18, 2008.

  1. jkwarrior

    jkwarrior New Member

    [1M] Extra Comet Punch (30+) During your next turn, Extra Comet Punch does 30 more damage.

    Does the effect stay on Metang? Or is it possible that the effect stays on the attack?

    Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Not sure that I understand this question.
    The effect is on Metang, but it lasts one turn.
    If you do that attack again, it places a new effect for the next turn, but the old one expires, so they don't stack up and get bigger and bigger damage.
     

Share This Page