Fan Rotom: Spin Storm Attack

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Dave, Jun 1, 2009.

  1. Dave

    Dave New Member

    Hey guys,

    I have a question about Fan Rotom's Spin Storm attack.

    Spin Storm:
    Flip a Coin. If heads, your opponent return the Defending Pokemon and all cards attached to it to his or her hand.

    So my question is I don't see any restrictions on this attack. So can you do this attack when your opponent has no other pokemon in play??

    I know that Machamp SP says specifically on the card that you can't use the attack if you opponent dose't have any other pokemon in play.

    Thanks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Right, as you note, one has a restriction, the other doesn't.
    Spin Storm can win the game.
     

Share This Page