Felicity's Drawing - discard two cards from hand with only two left in deck?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by NoPoke, Feb 5, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

    There are only 2 cards left in my deck.

    Can I choose to discard two cards from my hand or am I restricted to just a single card discard.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 5, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes. That would be legal. You would do as much as you can, which would be to draw the two. You have had a game effect, so that is legal.
     

Share This Page