Feraligatr E-Series

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by pepper1231, Jan 22, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. pepper1231

    pepper1231 New Member

    Feraligatr's poke power Major Tsunami reads

    Once during your turn (before you attack), if feraligatr is your active pokemon and if your opponent has any benched pokemon, your opponent switches his or her active pokemon with 1 of his or her benched pokemon. Either way, if you have any benched pokemon, switch feraligatr with 1 of them. This power can't be used if Feraligatr is affected by a special condition.


    Do my opponent and myself HAVE to switch if we have benched pokemon, or can I CHOOSE to use the power? Thanks!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    All Poke-Powers are optional
     

Share This Page