Fighting Fury Belt Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Zentrility, May 3, 2017.

  1. Zentrility

    Zentrility New Member

    This is similar to my question about Professor Kukui.

    If I have a Fighting Fury Belt attached to a Basic Pokémon that has an attack that is:
    [C][C] This attack does 20 damage to each of your opponent's Pokémon.

    Does Fighting Fury Belt increase the damage output to the opponent's Active Pokémon while still only doing 20 damage to their benched Pokémon?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes. It would add to the damage done to the Active while all the Pokemon on the bench would only get 20 damage each.
     

Share This Page