First Turn Attacks

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by bagoly14, Aug 25, 2012.

  1. bagoly14

    bagoly14 New Member

    Noob question, but can you use attacks on the first turn if they do not damage the enemy?

    For example, emolga's call for family and rayquazas celestial roar?

    When I say first turn I mean the first first turn.

    Thanks.
     
    Last edited: Aug 26, 2012
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes. There are no restrictions on attacking on the first turn.
     

Share This Page