Flame Blast

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Robbgobb, Dec 18, 2007.

  1. Robbgobb

    Robbgobb New Member

    Magmortar from SW has Flame Blast that says 20 for each fire energy attached and I saw a City thread where PokePop said there was errata where it is 20 for each card and Scramble only counts as one. I did a search and could not find it. Where do I look for this at?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    My mistake. I thought he was referring to the Level X Magmortar.
    It does 60 for an activated Scramble.
     

Share This Page