floor rules: Two sets of prizes set out

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by annisarich, Nov 6, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. annisarich

    annisarich New Member

    While at the Shack last week we had a situation where a player had accidently set out two sets of prizes.
    This went unnoticed for the first few turns.

    in OP what would be the ruling on that.

    which prize set should be returned to the deck.

    should they be shuffled into the deck? or just placed on the bottom.

    thinking out loud...the player was already playing short 6 cards...that had to be a drawback

    any prize swap penalty?

    thanks for the help almighty ones.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    We'll ask it but it seems to me to be a reversible situation and the player was already penalizing themselves by making some of their resources unavailable.
    I would correct the situation and just caution them.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page