Flower Shop Lady

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Pikabruce, Mar 6, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Pikabruce

    Pikabruce New Member

    If I play Flower Shop Lady, and there are at least 3 Pokemon and 3 Basic Energy cards in my discard pile, do I have to select 3 of each to shuffle back into my deck? In other words, suppose I only want the energy; can I just choose the 3 energy and 0 Pokemon, or do I have to choose 3 of each (since the discard pile is public knowledge)?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You have to do as much as you can.
    So, in your example, you have to get 3 energy and 3 Pokemon.
     

Share This Page