Flygon SW's Sand sonic

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by HoLoN_TrAiNeR, Oct 30, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. HoLoN_TrAiNeR

    HoLoN_TrAiNeR New Member

    Sorry if this was already asked.
    Considering that I am behind in prizes this happens:
    I attach a Scramble energy to flygon and then use Sand sonic, would I get the extra 20 damage?
    It looks kinda confusing considering the fact that while scramble is in your hand isn't Fighting energy.

    :fighting::fighting::colorless: Sand sonic 60+
    If you attach a :fighting: Energy card from your hand to Flygon during this turn, this attack does 60 damage plus 20 more damage.
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    As long as the Scramble is providing :fighting: that would work. The attack does not require Basic :fighting:, which would exclude Special energies.


Share This Page