Follow up on Pachi v Unown G

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Vegetasou, Feb 5, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Vegetasou

    Vegetasou New Member

    If this is the case, then I would assume that Lucario LvX stance, follow by Cessation Crystal attachment would protect from Pachi's Smash Short the following turn by not discarding Cessation? Correct? And thanks!
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Right. Stance makes Lucario LVX invulnerable to effects & damage. Attaching Cessation after Stance doesn't end Stance. The question is, can Pachirisu search for Crystals in your hand in this case where he does no damage, nor discards the attached Crystal?
     

Share This Page