I have a question on Mulligans and fossils. I understand the ruling that if you have no basics in your hand, you can Mulligan and draw again. I was looking at the cards and was wondering what if you had a deck with no basics and only used fossils for your basics. Could you choose to mulligan multiple times until you got the hand you desired? Some examples would be where a player could attempt to get a Kabutops EX + Rare Candy + Multiple fossils all in the opening draw for speed or Fossil + Rare Candy + Cradily for early disruption. So I was wondering is there a limit to Mulligans? Or do tournament organizers put limits on this?