Fossils/Aerodactyl

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ltofficer, Jul 6, 2008.

  1. ltofficer

    ltofficer New Member

    I have a few questions about fossils and aerodactyl..

    1. It says that you "play" them as they were a pokemon, but can you search your deck for one as a basic pokemon?
    2. Can you use time-space-disortion or night maintenance to get a fossil from your discard pile?
    3. Does aerodactyl's body stack if you have more than one of them?
    4. If a baby pokemon uses baby evolution does aerodactyl's body still do damage?

    thanks..
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1, No. In the deck they are Trainers only

    2. No. In the discard they are Trainers only

    3. The MD one? Yes

    4. No. the Pokemon that used the Power is no longer in play, the new evolved Pokemon is in play.
     

Share This Page