Fossils part 2

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Prime, Sep 27, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Prime

    Prime Content Developer<br>Blog Admin<br>Contest Host

    http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?t=59508

    If I have fossils in play and my opponent uses Electivire lv.X's attack that discards all my trainers in play, would it discard all my fossils in play?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Correction: Please check the card's text before asking a question.
    It only discards tools and stadiums.
    Fossils are neither of those.
     
    Last edited: Sep 27, 2007
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page