fossils

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by peachhead, Dec 13, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. peachhead

    peachhead New Member

    If in your opening hand u get a mysterious fossil or card like that but no basic or baby pokemon is it considered a mulligan?
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    According to the EX-Sandstorm rulebook, "if you start a game without Basic Pokemon in your hand, but have any number of Fossil Trainer cards, you have the choice of whether or not to shuffle your hand back into your deck and draw 7 new cards. (If you choose to re-draw a hand of 7 cards, your opponent still chooses whether or not to draw an extra card.)"

    Hope this helps,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page