Fossils

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Kabutops141, Apr 24, 2008.

  1. Kabutops141

    Kabutops141 New Member

    Hello, I have a quick question about fossils since I haven't played with them for a while. Can you rare candy a fossil into a stage 2 ? Thanks!

    -Kabutops
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Here's your answer straight from the Compendium LVX:
    If you haven't played with Fossils in a while you should read through the other rulings about them in the Compendium.

    BDS
     

Share This Page