Fossils???

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by onemaninvazn, May 29, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. onemaninvazn

    onemaninvazn New Member

    I notice that the Fossil cards now say "PLay this fossil as a basic pokemon...".

    Now does that mean I can search for it with a Roseanne's?
    Can I Night Maintenance it back into my deck?
    etc....

    Please let me know!!!

    Thanks
     
  2. pokeprofRaymond

    pokeprofRaymond New Member

    No. Fossils cards are considered trainer cards when they are in the deck, while in your hand, and in the discard pile.

    The phrase means it counts as a basic pokemon when "in play"
     

Share This Page