Furret Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by swanton1717, Feb 25, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. swanton1717

    swanton1717 New Member

    Hey I have a question about the Aquapolis Furret.

    With its power you shuffle in 2 cards, can you get one of those cards as the energy you can get from the power?

    For example..
    I use Furrets power to shuffle in a Darkness Energy and a Power charge. Can i get that Darkness Energy back, or must I get a different energy?

    Thanks, it would be cool If this could be answered before Saturday, as this may come up with my deck.

    ~Colin
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    Based on the wording of Furret's "Scavenger Hunt", I don't see any reason why you couldn't do that. It says "...put 2 cards from your hand into your deck. Then search your deck for an energy card...". Once the action from the first sentence is complete, the cards you put in should be eligible to be searched for during the second sentence.

    Hope this helps,
    - CHRISBO
     
    Last edited: Feb 26, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page