Gardevoir ex in Team Play

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by GOROY, Oct 11, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GOROY

    GOROY New Member

    In Team play, would Gardevoir ex's Psystorm attack include all energy in all four players area, or not?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Team Play is not a valid tournament format in the new PUI floor rules, so they can't answer this.

    Since you already have this question in the rulings forum, I'll just lock this one.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page