Gardevoir LV. X - Bring Down (with 2 Pokémon and same HP)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Bizarro, Dec 5, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Bizarro

    Bizarro New Member

    I just wanted to ask what happens if there are 2 (or more) Pokémon with same remaining HP on the field.

    For example: My opponent has 2x Nidoking (SW), both with remaining HP 50 and I got 1x Gardevoir (SW) with remaining HP of 50. Now I use Gardevoir LV. X's Attack "Bring Down".

    Can I now choose which one of the three get's Knocked Out or do just all 3 go down?


    Gardevoir LV. X - Bring Down
    Choose 1 Pokémon (yours or your opponent's) with the fewest remaining HP (excluding Gardevoir) and that Pokémon is now Knocked Out.
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    You would choose 1 of the Pokemon with the fewest remaining HP, and you can't choose Gardevoir.

    Either Nidoking could be KO'd.
     

Share This Page