Gardevoir LvX - Bring down

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by systemslibrarian, Jan 9, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. systemslibrarian

    systemslibrarian New Member

    What happens if the opponent only has their active pokemon and no bench pokemon does Bring down knock out the active card?

    Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Please reference the Pokemon that the attack belongs to so it is clear to everyone.
    For the record, this is Gardevoir Level X's attack.

    If that is the lowest HP remaining Pokemon, then yes.
    You don't have a lower HP Pokemon on your bench, do you?
    If you do, then no. That would be KO'd instead.
     

Share This Page