Gardevoir's Pokebody

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by garchomp42, Aug 21, 2008.

  1. garchomp42

    garchomp42 New Member

    If you have Gardevoir in play and use it's pokebody to use the effect of a supporter in your opponent's discard pile can you still play a supporter from your hand during that turn since technically you only used the card's pokebody, and if you have more than one gardevoir in play, can you use each one's pokebody?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It's a Power, not a Body. :smile:

    You can still play a Supporter yourself. As you note, you are just using it's effect with Telepass.

    You can only use one Telepass each turn, regardless of how many Gardy's you have in play.
    It says in the text "You may only use 1 Telepass Poke-Power each turn."
    Very strong Poke-Powers have that restriction.
     

Share This Page