Gardy ATTACK

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by bizzyPOKEmama, Nov 19, 2007.

  1. bizzyPOKEmama

    bizzyPOKEmama New Member

    I've asked this question to people I play against at league & I'm not satisfied.


    When I use my Gardevoir (SW) level X "bring down" attack. And I knock out 1 of my pokemon, WHO takes the prize card.:confused:


    TIA
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    ...the player who normally takes a prize card when one of YOUR Pokémon is knocked out, i.e., your opponent.

    YWATF
     

Share This Page