gardy lv.x question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by jabberboy, Aug 6, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. jabberboy

    jabberboy New Member

    ok my opponet has 2 pokemon on there bench that both have 40 hp left. I try to use gardevoir's attack bring down, would I be still be able to use it even though they both have the same number or would one of them have to have 30 hp and the other 40?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If both have 40, you get to choose. Now, if one of yours only has 30 left, then you would have to KO your own.
    If one of yours also have 40, you can still choose one of theirs.
     

Share This Page