Gastrodon DP3

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by master1116, Aug 2, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. master1116

    master1116 New Member

    what's the ruling on Gastrodon from DP3? Are we allowed to play 4 of both east and west Gastrodon? I think we can, but i checked here just incase.
     
    Last edited: Aug 2, 2007
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    DP2 isn't even out yet. Patience!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page