GE Claydol Power Stackable?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by fchangus2, Feb 10, 2008.

  1. fchangus2

    fchangus2 New Member

    Claydol's Psychic Trace says "Once during your turn....". Does this mean that I can only use this power once per my turn or I can use this power on this Claydol once during my turn? In other words, if I have two Claydols out, can I use the power twice?

    I guess the same applies to SW Gardevoir's Telepass.

    I'm pretty sure the answer is NO to both, but just want to confirm.

    Thanks.
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    As with similar wording on Blaziken & Typholsion with Fire Starter, for example, each of these 'self-referencing' Powers can be used once per Pokemon per turn.
     

Share This Page