gengar (dp)

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by marlonjr, Sep 9, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. marlonjr

    marlonjr New Member

    If you use a plus power with gengar's life drain would that mean you knock the pokemon out?
     
  2. The Phenom1993

    The Phenom1993 New Member

  3. B_B_C

    B_B_C New Member

    no but if you could........:lol:
     
  4. Rai

    Rai <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    Plus power makes you deal ten more DAMAGE.

    Are you dealing damage with Gengar? Technically, no. You're placing damage counters, rather then actually damaging.

    Does that non-sensical explanation make sense?
     

Share This Page