gengar sf fainting spell timing to gengar prime

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by yuki_potsd, Feb 26, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. yuki_potsd

    yuki_potsd New Member

    if my opponent knocks out my active gengar sf and I flip heads on fainting spell, when I promote gengar primr active, does my opponents pokemon go to the lost zone on the fainting spell knockout?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No.
    Both KO's are resolved and then replacement Pokemon are brought up.
     

Share This Page