Gift in Magma-Aqua Boxes?

Discussion in 'TCG News & Gossip Discussion' started by Master Gengar, Mar 27, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Master Gengar

    Master Gengar New Member

    Sorry if this was already delat with in other post, could not find it, Bought a box of the new expansion and got an extra Absol foil card?
    Is this the general rule? Are other cards included as gifts?
    Thanks!
     
  2. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    Just the Absol. Yes, it's normal.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page