Giratina LV.X against unown g

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by SuperE, Feb 26, 2009.

  1. SuperE

    SuperE New Member

    Hi
    If I knock out one of my oppenents pokemon with giratina LV.X's attack, where I put the KOed pokemon into the lostzone instead of the discardpile, do unown g then prevent it from being put into the lostzone?
    Thx
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, that's an effect. The cards would go into the discard pile.
     

Share This Page