Glacion snow cloak

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Bruggy, Aug 20, 2008.

  1. Bruggy

    Bruggy New Member

    glacion is my opponents pokemon and togekiss is my active. My opponent fliped heads for snow cloak last turn. For my turn I chosen to attack with togekiss air scroll and flip tails. Do I still heal myself for 30 this turn or is it stoped by the defending player active glacion?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The healing is not done to Glaceon and so is not prevented, so you get to remove 3 damage counters.
     

Share This Page