Grumpig, LA, First Attack....

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by meganium45, Aug 12, 2008.

  1. meganium45

    meganium45 Active Member

    WHAT? We have "errated" this ourselves to state "The defending Pokemon is now confused. If the confused Defending Pokemon attempts to attack and flip tails, place 6 damage counters on that Pokemon as a result of the failed confusion flip instead of the usual 3"

    The ATM part of that is...is that the intended way it is go be played?

    Wow. What an UGLY card. Delicious, but ugly!

    Vince
     
    Last edited: Aug 13, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Let's use the phrase "clarified".
     

Share This Page