Gyrados's Dragon DNA

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by yoshi1001, Apr 6, 2008.

  1. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    If I recall correctly, Gyrados's attacks used via its Dragon DNA Body cannot be disabled/amnesiaed/etc (similar to Meteor Falls), as they are not physically on the card. However, if Golduck were to Encore Gyrados's Enrage Attack, can I still use the Magikarp's attacks via Draagon DNA?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No because Encore only allows Gyarados use the attack chosen.
     

Share This Page