Haunter and level.x

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Laxation, Feb 5, 2008.

  1. Laxation

    Laxation New Member

    When Haunter uses Time Sprial against a lv.x pokemon, does the top evolution and the lv.x get shuffled into the deck?

    (time spiral removing the highest level evolution)
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    If something removes an evolution card that has been leveled up, both the evolution and the LvX are removed. Remember that a card and its LvX are considered the same card, so they stick together. :wink:

    BDS
     

Share This Page